客服软件
live chat
Head Office and Contact Information,Contact Us
Head Office and Contact Information

Head Office


Add: 2/F Area A, Nanyu Building Material Plaza, No.60-150 Tanwei Rd., Liwan District, Guangzhou , China

Tel:  0086-20-83930699

Fax: 0086-20-83220389

Email:xp@xuping.com.cn

Web: www.xupingjewerly.com


Business Email and Phone: 

Arabic                            Arabic@xuping.cn

Spanish                       Spanish@xuping.cn

French                         French@xuping.cn

Korean                           Korean@xuping.cn

Russian                       Russian@xuping.cn

Feedback                       Feedback@xuping.cn

Cooperation                  Cooperation@xuping.cn

Diamond                  Diamond@xuping.com.cn        +86 13925055724 

Diana                       Diana@xuping.com.cn              +86 13925055745

Niki                           Wlwf@xuping.com.cn               +86 13925050911 

Tom                          Tom@xuping.com.cn                +86 13925054482 

May                          May@xuping.cn                        +86 13925054324

Nina                         Alice@xuping.cn                        +86 13925054687

Amber                       Amber@xuping.cn                    +86 13925050266

Grace                        Grace@xuping.cn                     +86 13925055624

Cherry                       Cherry@xuping.cn                    +86 13925055935

Crystal                        Crystal@xuping.cn                    +86 13925058475 

Zircon                         Zircon@xuping.com.cn              +86 13925054893

Judy                            xuping027@xuping.cn              +86 13925007294

Rain                           xuping026@xuping.cn              +86 13925004174

Felice                        christianism@xuping.com.cn              +86 13925054096

Joyce                       korean_style@xuping.com.cn              +86 13925051207

Osborn                      accessories@xuping.com.cn              +86 13925050931

Leila                          tk112@xuping.com.cn                        +86 13925055741

Linda                         linda@xuping.cn                                 +86 13925055747

Daphne                      xuping006@xuping.cn                       +86 13925055840

John                             John@xuping.cn                              +86 13925050569

Rachel                           cathy@xuping.cn                            +86 13925059672

Floria                          xuping021@xuping.cn                        +86 13925058272

Anna              xuping029@xuping.cn              +86 13925050308

Chloe                         violet@xuping.com.cn                          +86 13925055694

Kim                           xuping008@xuping.cn                           +86 13925054207

Betty                        bangle@xuping.com.cn                          +86 13925050570

Fiona                        jewelry_set@xuping.com.cn                   +86 13925054455





Reception Desk

Show Room 

 Reception Area

 Online Shop Office 

Warehouse

Meeting Room